HOME     I     CURRENT SEASON     I     CLUB DIRECTORY     I     HISTORY         SEASON ARCHIVE     I     PLAYER ARCHIVE     I     THE HAWTHORNS     I     WEBSITE
      SEASON ARCHIVE : AWAY PROGRAMMES - 1992/93

Click on image to enlarge

 

Saturday 18 July 1992 Wednesday 22 July 1992 Saturday 25 July 1992 Saturday 22 August 1992
Evesham United Hereford United St. Albans City Huddersfield Town
Pre-Season Friendly Pre-Season Friendly Pre-Season Friendly Barclays League Division Two
28 Pages 4 Pages 44 Pages 32 Pages
50 pence 20 pence 80 pence 1.20
Tuesday 25 August 1992 Saturday 5 September 1992 Tuesday 15 September 1992 Saturday 19 September 1992
Plymouth Argyle Fulham Bolton Wanderers Stoke City
The Coca-Cola Cup 1st Round 2nd Leg Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two
40 Pages 32 Pages 32 Pages 40 Pages
1.20 1.30 1.00 1.20
Saturday 3 October 1992 Saturday 17 October 1992 Saturday 31 October 1992 Saturday 7 November 1992
Burnley Wigan Athletic Hull City Leyton Orient
Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two
36 Pages 32 Pages 32 Pages 32 Pages
1.20 1.00 1.00 1.00
Saturday 28 November 1992 Sunday 6 December 1992 Saturday 12 December 1992 Monday 28 December 1992
Preston North End Wycombe Wanderers Swansea City Plymouth Argyle
Barclays League Division Two FA Cup Second Round Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two
16 Pages (1) 56 Pages 28 Pages 40 Pages
1.00 1.20 1.00 1.20
Tuesday 12 January 1993 Saturday 16 January 1993 Tuesday 26 January 1993 Saturday 6 February 1993
Mansfield Town Exeter City AFC Bournemouth Blackpool
Autoglass Trophy Preliminary Round Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two
8 Pages 32 Pages 32 Pages 32 Pages
50 pence 1.00 1.00 1.20
Tuesday 16 February 1993 Saturday 20 February 1993 Saturday 27 February 1993 Wednesday 10 March 1993
Stoke City Stockport County Port Vale Brighton & Hove Albion
Autoglass Trophy Southern Section Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two
Quarter Final 52 Pages 32 Pages 32 Pages
36 Pages 1.20 1.20 1.20
1.20
Saturday 20 March 1993 Sunday 28 March 1993 Saturday 10 April 1993 Saturday 17 April 1993
Hartlepool United Bradford City Chester City Mansfield Town
Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two
28 Pages 36 Pages 32 Pages 32 Pages
1.00 1.00 1.00 1.00
Wednesday 21 April 1993 Saturday 1 May 1993 Sunday 16 May 1993 Sunday 30 May 1993
Reading Rotherham United Swansea City Port Vale
Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two
32 Pages 40 Pages Play-Off Semi-Final First Leg Play-Off Final
1.20 1.00 32 Pages 36 Pages (2)
1.00 3.00

                  (1) A4 size programme.
                  (2) A4 size programme.

 

  HOME      CURRENT SEASON       CLUB DIRECTORY      HISTORY      SEASON ARCHIVE      PLAYER ARCHIVE      THE HAWTHORNS      WEBSITE  
 © www.albiontillwedie.co.uk unless otherwise stated