HOME     I     CURRENT SEASON     I     CLUB DIRECTORY     I     HISTORY         SEASON ARCHIVE     I     PLAYER ARCHIVE     I     THE HAWTHORNS     I     WEBSITE
      SEASON ARCHIVE : AWAY PROGRAMMES - 2000/2001

Click on image to enlarge

 

Saturday 15 July 2000 Tuesday 18 July 2000 Thursday 20 July 2000 Friday 28 July 2000
Naestved FC Copenhagen Greve Notts County
Danish Tour Danish Tour Danish Tour Pre-Season Friendly
4 Pages 20 Pages 20 Pages 40 Pages (1)
Price Unknown Price Unknown Price Unknown 3.00
Saturday 5 August 2000 Saturday 12 August 2000 Tuesday 22 August 2000 Saturday 26 August 2000
Chesterfield Nottingham Forest Swansea City Barnsley
Pre-Season Friendly Nationwide League Division One Worthington Cup First Round First Leg Nationwide League Division One
16 Pages 56 Pages 32 Pages 48 Pages
1.00 2.00 1.50 2.00
Saturday 9 September 2000 Tuesday 12 September 2000 Tuesday 19 September 2000 Saturday 23 September 2000
Stockport County Crewe Alexandra Derby County Portsmouth
Nationwide League Division One Nationwide League Division One Worthington Cup Second Round First Leg Nationwide League Division One
68 Pages 32 Pages 56 Pages 56 Pages
2.00 2.00 2.00 2.00
Sunday 8 October 2000 Saturday 21 October 2000 Sunday 29 October 2000 Saturday 11 November 2000
Sheffield Wednesday Tranmere Rovers Grimsby Town Huddersfield Town
Nationwide League Division One Nationwide League Division One Nationwide League Division One Nationwide League Division One
56 Pages 40 Pages 40 Pages 64 Pages
2.00 2.00 2.00 2.00
Saturday 2 December 2000 Saturday 16 December 2000 Tuesday 26 December 2000 Saturday 30 December 2000
Wimbledon Watford Sheffield United Bolton Wanderers
Nationwide League Division One Nationwide League Division One Nationwide League Division One Nationwide League Division One
48 Pages 64 Pages 48 Pages 52 Pages
2.00 2.00 2.00 2.00
Saturday 6 January 2001 Saturday 13 January 2001 Saturday 3 February 2001 Saturday 17 February 2001
Derby County Queens Park Rangers Crystal Palace Birmingham City
FA Cup Third Round Nationwide League Division One Nationwide League Division One Nationwide League Division One
56 Pages 56 Pages 64 Pages 48 Pages
2.00 2.00 2.00 2.00
Saturday 3 March 2001 Tuesday 6 March 2001 Sunday 18 March 2001 Saturday 7 April 2001
Blackburn Rovers Norwich City Wolverhampton Wanderers Fulham
Nationwide League Division One Nationwide League Division One Nationwide League Division One Nationwide League Division One
52 Pages 48 Pages 56 Pages 48 Pages
2.00 2.00 2.00 2.00
Saturday 14 April 2001 Saturday 21 April 2001 Sunday 6 May 2001 Thursday 17 May 2001
Burnley Gillingham Preston North End Bolton Wanderers
Nationwide League Division One Nationwide League Division One Nationwide League Division One Nationwide League Division One
64 Pages 56 Pages 52 Pages Play-Off Semi-Final Second Leg
2.00 2.00 2.00 52 Pages
2.00

                  (1) Joint programme issued for pre-season friendlies against West Bromwich Albion, Sheffield United and Mansfield Town.

 

  HOME      CURRENT SEASON       CLUB DIRECTORY      HISTORY      SEASON ARCHIVE      PLAYER ARCHIVE      THE HAWTHORNS      WEBSITE  
 © www.albiontillwedie.co.uk unless otherwise stated