HOME     I     CURRENT SEASON     I     CLUB DIRECTORY     I     HISTORY         SEASON ARCHIVE     I     PLAYER ARCHIVE     I     THE HAWTHORNS     I     WEBSITE
      SEASON ARCHIVE : AWAY PROGRAMMES - 2002/03

Click on image to enlarge

 

Saturday 20 July 2002 Saturday 20 July 2002 Tuesday 23 July 2002 Thursday 25 July 2002
Bromsgrove Rovers Halesowen Town Exeter City Tiverton Town
Pre-Season Friendly Pre-Season Friendly Pre-Season Friendly Pre-Season Friendly
8 Pages 36 Pages 8 Pages 48 Pages
50 pence 1.50 1.00 1.50
Saturday 27 July 2002 Monday 29 July 2002 Wednesday 31 July 2002 Sunday 4 August 2002
Torquay United Bristol Rovers Stoke City Port Vale
Pre-Season Friendly Pre-Season Friendly Pre-Season Friendly Pre-Season Friendly
16 Pages (1) 16 Pages (2) 16 Pages A4 Teamsheet, No Programme Issued
1.00 1.00 1.20  
Saturday 10 August 2002 Saturday 17 August 2002 Tuesday 27 August 2002 Wednesday 11 September 2002
Stevenage Borough Manchester United Arsenal West Ham United
Pre-Season Friendly Barclaycard Premiership Barclaycard Premiership Barclaycard Premiership
40 Pages 76 Pages 68 Pages (3) 68 Pages
2.00 3.00 2.50 3.00
Saturday 21 September 2002 Wednesday 2 October 2002 Saturday 5 October 2002 Saturday 26 October 2002
Liverpool Wigan Athletic Newcastle United Chelsea
Barclaycard Premiership Worthington Cup Second Round Barclaycard Premiership Barclaycard Premiership
60 Pages 52 Pages 64 Pages 68 Pages
2.50 2.00 2.50 3.00
Saturday 9 November 2002 Saturday 23 November 2002 Sunday 8 December 2002 Saturday 14 December 2002
Bolton Wanderers Everton Tottenham Hotspur Aston Villa
Barclaycard Premiership Barclaycard Premiership Barclaycard Premiership Barclaycard Premiership
68 Pages 64 Pages (4) 60 Pages 48 Pages
2.50 3.00 3.00 2.00
Saturday 28 December 2002 Wednesday 1 January 2003 Saturday 18 January 2003 Saturday 25 January 2003
Charlton Athletic Fulham Leeds United Watford
Barclaycard Premiership Barclaycard Premiership Barclaycard Premiership FA Cup Fourth Round
68 Pages 68 Pages (5) 76 Pages (6) 64 Pages
2.50 2.50 3.00 2.50
Saturday 1 February 2003 Wednesday 19 February 2003 Saturday 1 March 2003 Saturday 22 March 2003
Manchester City Fulham Southampton Birmingham City
Barclaycard Premiership Barclaycard Premiership Barclaycard Premiership Barclaycard Premiership
68 Pages 68 Pages 60 Pages 68 Pages
2.00 2.50 2.50 2.50
Saturday 5 April 2003 Saturday 19 April 2003 Saturday 3 May 2003
Middlesbrough Sunderland Blackburn Rovers
Barclaycard Premiership Barclaycard Premiership Barclaycard Premiership
60 Pages 48 Pages (7) 76 Pages
2.50 2.50 2.50

                   1 - Joint programme issued for Pre-Season Friendlies against West Bromwich Albion and Charlton Athletic.
                   2 - Joint programme issued for Pre-Season Friendlies against Ipswich Town and West Bromwich Albion.
                   3 - Includes a separate 4 page poster of Gilberto stapled in the centre of the programme.
                   4 - Includes a separate miniature 4 page programme copy from the fixture between West Bromwich Albion and Everton on Saturday, February 23rd, 1889.
                   5 - Postponed due to a waterlogged pitch.
                   6 - Includes an 8 page double sided poster of Jason Wilcox and Jonathan Woodgate stapled in the centre of the programme.
                   7 - Includes sticker sets 18A & 18B

 

  HOME      CURRENT SEASON       CLUB DIRECTORY      HISTORY      SEASON ARCHIVE      PLAYER ARCHIVE      THE HAWTHORNS      WEBSITE  
 © www.albiontillwedie.co.uk unless otherwise stated