HOME     I     CURRENT SEASON     I     CLUB DIRECTORY     I     HISTORY         SEASON ARCHIVE     I     PLAYER ARCHIVE     I     THE HAWTHORNS     I     WEBSITE
      SEASON ARCHIVE : AWAY PROGRAMMES - 2005/06

Click on image to enlarge

Saturday 9 July 2005 Saturday 9 July 2005 Wednesday 13 July 2005 Friday 15 July 2005
AFC Telford United Cheltenham Town Milton Keynes Dons Crewe Alexandra
Pre-Season Friendly Pre-Season Friendly Pre-Season Friendly Pre-Season Friendly
16 Pages (1) 64 Pages (2) 24 Pages A4 Teamsheet, No Programme Issued
2.00 2.50 1.50  
 
Wednesday 20 July 2005 Friday 22 July 2005 Monday 25 July 2005 Sunday 31 July 2005
Sevilla Benfica Sporting Lisbon Cardiff City
Iberian Tour Iberian Tour Iberian Tour Pre-Season Friendly
No Programme Issued A4 Teamsheet, No Programme Issued A4 Teamsheet, No Programme Issued 16 Pages
  1.50
 
Saturday 13 August 2005 Wednesday 24 August 2005 Saturday 17 September 2005 Saturday 1 October 2005
Manchester City Chelsea Sunderland Blackburn Rovers
Barclays Premiership Barclays Premiership Barclays Premiership Barclays Premiership
76 Pages 76 Pages 68 Pages 64 Pages
2.50 3.00 3.00 3.00
 
Sunday 23 October 2005 Tuesday 25 October 2005 Saturday 5 November 2005 Sunday 27 November 2005
Bolton Wanderers Fulham West Ham United Middlesbrough
Barclays Premiership Carling Cup Third Round Barclays Premiership Barclays Premiership
84 Pages 36 Pages 68 Pages (3) 64 Pages (4)
3.00 2.00 3.00 3.00
 
Wednesday 30 November 2005 Saturday 17 December 2005 Monday 26 December 2005 Saturday 31 December 2005
Manchester United Portsmouth Manchester United Liverpool
Carling Cup Fourth Round Barclays Premiership Barclays Premiership Barclays Premiership
60 Pages (5) 84 Pages (6) 68 Pages 72 Pages
3.00 3.00 3.00 3.00
 
Sunday 15 January 2006 Tuesday 17 January 2006 Tuesday 31 January 2006 Saturday 11 February 2006
Wigan Athletic Reading Charlton Athletic Fulham
Barclays Premiership FA Cup Third Round Replay Barclays Premiership Barclays Premiership
72 Pages 68 Pages 76 Pages 68 Pages
3.00 2.50 2.50 3.00
 
Saturday 11 March 2006 Monday 27 March 2006 Sunday 9 April 2006 Saturday 15 April 2006
Birmingham City Tottenham Hotspur Aston Villa Arsenal
Barclays Premiership Barclays Premiership Barclays Premiership Barclays Premiership
84 Pages 68 Pages 60 Pages 84 Pages (7)
3.00 3.00 2.50 3.00
 
Saturday 22 April 2006 Monday 24 April 2006 Sunday 7 May 2006
Newcastle United Hednesford Town Everton
Barclays Premiership Don Drakeley Testimonial Barclays Premiership
64 Pages 16 Pages 72 Pages
3.00 1.00 3.00


                  1 - Joint programme produced for Pre-Season Friendlies against West Bromwich Albion and Wolverhampton Wanderers.
                  2 - Joint programme produced for Pre-Season Friendlies against West Bromwich Albion, Burnley, Bristol City and Yeovil Town.
                  3 - Includes an 18 page 'Report and Financial Statements' stapled in the centre of programme.
                  4 - Includes a separate 8 page double-sided poster of Szilard Nemeth and Jason Kennedy stapled in the centre of the programme.
                  5 - Includes separate 8 page pull-out tribute poster of George Best.
                  6 - Includes a separate 4 page poster of Linvoy Primus stapled in the centre of the programme.
                  7 - Includes a separate 4 page 'Dennis Bergkamp Day' poster stapled in the centre of the programme.

 

  HOME      CURRENT SEASON       CLUB DIRECTORY      HISTORY      SEASON ARCHIVE      PLAYER ARCHIVE      THE HAWTHORNS      WEBSITE  
 © www.albiontillwedie.co.uk unless otherwise stated