HOME     I     CURRENT SEASON     I     CLUB DIRECTORY     I     HISTORY         SEASON ARCHIVE     I     PLAYER ARCHIVE     I     THE HAWTHORNS     I     WEBSITE
      SEASON ARCHIVE : HOME PROGRAMMES - 1992/93

Click on image to enlarge

 

Issue: Pre-Season Issue: Pre-Season Issue: Pre-Season Issue: 1
Thursday 30 July 1992 Monday 3 August 1992 Saturday 8 August 1992 Saturday 15 August 1992
Sheffield Wednesday Tottenham Hotspur Blackburn Rovers Blackpool
Pre-Season Friendly Pre-Season Friendly Pre-Season Friendly Barclays League Division Two
16 Pages (1) 16 Pages (1) 8 Pages 36 Pages
50 pence 50 pence 30 pence 1.00
Issue: 2 Issue: 3 Issue: 4 Issue: 5
Wednesday 19 August 1992 Saturday 29 August 1992 Wednesday 2 September 1992 Wednesday 9 September 1992
Plymouth Argyle AFC Bournemouth Stockport County Reading
Coca-Cola Cup 1st Round 1st Leg Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two
36 Pages 36 Pages 36 Pages 36 Pages
1.00 1.00 1.00 1.00
Issue: 6 Issue: N/A Issue: 7 Issue: 8
Saturday 26 September 1992 Wednesday 7 October 1992 Saturday 10 October 1992 Saturday 24 October 1992
Exeter City Birmingham City Port Vale Rotherham United
Barclays League Division Two Martyn Bennett Testimonial Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two
36 Pages 4 Pages (2) 36 Pages 36 Pages
1.00 1.00 1.00 1.00
Issue: 9 Issue: 10 Issue: 11 Issue: 13
Tuesday 3 November 1992 Saturday 14 November 1992 Saturday 21 November 1992 Tuesday 15 December 1992
Hartlepool United Aylesbury United Bradford City Wycombe Wanderers
Barclays League Division Two FA Cup First Round Barclays League Division Two FA Cup Second Round Replay
36 Pages 36 Pages 36 Pages 36 Pages
1.00 1.00 1.00 1.00
Issue: 14 Issue: 15 Issue: 16 Issue: 12
Sunday 20 December 1992 Saturday 26 December 1992 Saturday 2 January 1993 Tuesday 5 January 1993
Mansfield Town Chester City West Ham United Walsall
Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two FA Cup Third Round Autoglass Trophy Preliminary Round
36 Pages 36 Pages 36 Pages 16 Pages (3)
1.00 1.00 1.20 80 pence
Issue: 17 Issue: 18 Issue: 19 Issue: 20
Saturday 9 January 1993 Saturday 23 January 1993 Saturday 30 January 1993 Tuesday 9 February 1993
Bolton Wanderers Stoke City Huddersfield Town Torquay United
Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two Autoglass Trophy Second Round
36 Pages 40 Pages 40 Pages 16 Pages
1.20 1.20 1.20 80 pence
Issue: 21 Issue: 22 Issue: 23 Issue: 24
Saturday 13 February 1993 Saturday 6 March 1993 Saturday 13 March 1993 Wednesday 24 March 1993
Fulham Burnley Leyton Orient Preston North End
Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two
40 Pages 40 Pages 40 Pages 40 Pages
1.20 1.20 1.20 1.20
Issue: 25 Issue: 26 Issue: 27 Issue: 28
Saturday 3 April 1993 Wednesday 7 April 1993 Monday 12 April 1993 Saturday 24 April 1993
Brighton & Hove Albion Swansea City Plymouth Argyle Wigan Athletic
Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two
40 Pages 40 Pages 40 Pages 40 Pages
1.20 1.20 1.20 1.20
 
Issue: 29 Issue: 30  
Saturday 8 May 1993 Wednesday 19 May 1993  
Hull City Swansea City  
Barclays League Division Two Barclays League Division Two  
40 Pages Play-Off Semi-Final Second Leg  
1.20 40 Pages  
  1.20  

                  (1) Joint programme issued.
                  (2) 4-page supplement inserted into original 16-page programme from the postponed fixture against Crystal Palace on November 12, 1991.
                  (3) The programme from the postponed fixture (02.12.92) was sold on the night of the re-arranged game with half an a4 update sheet inserted into the programme.

 

  HOME      CURRENT SEASON       CLUB DIRECTORY      HISTORY      SEASON ARCHIVE      PLAYER ARCHIVE      THE HAWTHORNS      WEBSITE  
 © www.albiontillwedie.co.uk unless otherwise stated