HOME     I     CURRENT SEASON     I     CLUB DIRECTORY     I     HISTORY         SEASON ARCHIVE     I     PLAYER ARCHIVE     I     THE HAWTHORNS     I     WEBSITE
      SEASON ARCHIVE : HOME PROGRAMMES - 2006/07

Click on image to enlarge

 

Issue: Pre-Season Friendly Issue: 01 Issue: 02 Issue: 03
Sunday 30 July 2006 Saturday 5 August 2006 Saturday 19 August 2006 Saturday 9 September 2006
Real Sociedad Hull City Colchester United Leicester City
Pre-Season Friendly Coca-Cola Championship Coca-Cola Championship Coca-Cola Championship
16 Pages 100 Pages 100 Pages 100 Pages
1.50 3.00 3.00 3.00
Issue: 04 Issue: 05 Issue: 06 Issue: 07
Saturday 16 September 2006 Tuesday 19 September 2006 Saturday 30 September 2006 Sunday 22 October 2006
Southend United Cheltenham Town Leeds United Wolverhampton Wanderers
Coca-Cola Championship Carling Cup Second Round Coca-Cola Championship Coca-Cola Championship
100 Pages  32 Pages 100 Pages 100 Pages
3.00 2.00 3.00 3.00
Issue: 08 Issue: 09 Issue: 10 Issue: 11
Tuesday 24 October 2006 Tuesday 31 October 2006 Saturday 11 November 2006 Saturday 18 November 2006
Arsenal Queens Park Rangers Norwich City Burnley
Carling Cup Third Round Coca-Cola Championship Coca-Cola Championship Coca-Cola Championship
 32 Pages 100 Pages 100 Pages 100 Pages
2.00 3.00 3.00 3.00
Issue: 12 Issue: 13 Issue: 14 Issue: 15
Saturday 2 December 2006 Saturday 16 December 2006 Tuesday 26 December 2006 Saturday 30 December 2006
Derby County Coventry City Preston North End Ipswich Town
Coca-Cola Championship Coca-Cola Championship Coca-Cola Championship Coca-Cola Championship
100 Pages 100 Pages 100 Pages 100 Pages
3.00 3.00 3.00 3.00
Issue: 16 Issue: 17 Issue: 18 Issue: 19
Saturday 6 January 2007 Friday 12 January 2007 Wednesday 31 January 2007 Saturday 10 February 2007
Leeds United Luton Town Plymouth Argyle Southampton
FA Cup Third Round Coca-Cola Championship Coca-Cola Championship Coca-Cola Championship
100 Pages 100 Pages 100 Pages 100 Pages
3.00 3.00 3.00 3.00
Issue: 20 Issue: 21 Issue: 22 Issue: 23
Tuesday 20 February 2007 Tuesday 27 February 2007 Saturday 3 March 2007 Wednesday 14 March 2007
Cardiff City Middlesbrough Sunderland Crystal Palace
Coca-Cola Championship FA Cup Fifth Round Replay Coca-Cola Championship Coca-Cola Championship
100 Pages 100 Pages 100 Pages 100 Pages
3.00 3.00 3.00 3.00
Issue: 24 Issue: 25 Issue: 26 Issue: 27
Sunday 18 March 2007 Saturday 7 April 2007 Friday 13 April 2007 Sunday 6 May 2007
Birmingham City Stoke City Sheffield Wednesday Barnsley
Coca-Cola Championship Coca-Cola Championship Coca-Cola Championship Coca-Cola Championship
100 Pages 100 Pages 100 Pages 100 Pages
3.00 3.00 3.00 3.00
Issue: 28
Wednesday 16 May 2007
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Coca-Cola Championship PO SF 2L
100 Pages
3.00

 

  HOME      CURRENT SEASON       CLUB DIRECTORY      HISTORY      SEASON ARCHIVE      PLAYER ARCHIVE      THE HAWTHORNS      WEBSITE  
 © www.albiontillwedie.co.uk unless otherwise stated