HOME     I     CURRENT SEASON     I     CLUB DIRECTORY     I     HISTORY         SEASON ARCHIVE     I     PLAYER ARCHIVE     I     THE HAWTHORNS     I     WEBSITE
      SEASON ARCHIVE : HOME PROGRAMMES - 2008/09

Click on image to enlarge

 

Issue: Pre-Season Friendly Issue: 01 Issue: 02 Issue: 03
Saturday 9 August 2008 Saturday 23 August 2008 Saturday 13 September 2008 Sunday 21 September 2008
Real Mallorca Everton West Ham United Aston Villa
Pre-Season Friendly Barclays Premier League Barclays Premier League Barclays Premier League
16 Pages (1) 100 Pages 100 Pages 100 Pages
1.00 3.00 3.00 3.00
Issue: 04 Issue: 05 Issue: 06 Issue: 07
Saturday 4 October 2008 Saturday 25 October 2008 Saturday 1 November 2008 Saturday 15 November 2008
Fulham Hull City Blackburn Rovers Chelsea
Barclays Premier League Barclays Premier League Barclays Premier League Barclays Premier League
100 Pages 100 Pages 100 Pages 100 Pages
3.00 3.00 3.00 3.00
Issue: 08 Issue: 09 Issue: 10 Issue: 11
Sunday 7 December 2008 Sunday 21 December 2008 Sunday 28 December 2008 Saturday 3 January 2009
Portsmouth Manchester City Tottenham Hotspur Peterborough United
Barclays Premier League Barclays Premier League Barclays Premier League FA Cup Third Round
100 Pages 100 Pages 100 Pages 48 Pages
3.00 3.00 3.00 2.50
Issue: 12 Issue: 13 Issue: 14 Issue: 15
Saturday 17 January 2009 Saturday 24 January 2009 Tuesday 27 January 2009 Saturday 7 February 2009
Middlesbrough Burnley Manchester United Newcastle United
Barclays Premier League FA Cup Fourth Round Barclays Premier League Barclays Premier League
100 Pages 48 Pages 100 Pages 100 Pages
3.00 2.50 3.00 3.00
Issue: 16 Issue: 17 Issue: 18 Issue: 19
Tuesday 3 March 2009 Saturday 21 March 2009 Saturday 4 April 2009 Saturday 25 April 2009
Arsenal Bolton Wanderers Stoke City Sunderland
Barclays Premier League Barclays Premier League Barclays Premier League Barclays Premier League
100 Pages 100 Pages 100 Pages 100 Pages
3.00 3.00 3.00 3.00
 
Issue: 20 Issue: 21  
Saturday 9 May 2009 Sunday 17 May 2009  
Wigan Athletic Liverpool  
Barclays Premier League Barclays Premier League  
100 Pages 100 Pages  
3.00 3.00  

                  (1) Poster / programme.
 

  HOME      CURRENT SEASON       CLUB DIRECTORY      HISTORY      SEASON ARCHIVE      PLAYER ARCHIVE      THE HAWTHORNS      WEBSITE  
 © www.albiontillwedie.co.uk unless otherwise stated